:

Inventory Location

CONTACT OUR TEAM AT GMCO

GENERAL

SALES

NEBRASKA

President - Jeremy Henderson
Vice President - Tom Valencia
Chief Financial Officer - Jennifer Goolsby

OPERATIONS

Orders: 

liquidorders@gmcocorp.com

granularorders@gmcocorp.com

Washington/Idaho Orders: 

PNWorders@gmcocorp.com

Gary Standard - Eastern Slope Colorado Operations

cell: (720) 207-7630 email: gstandard@gmcocorp.com

Duston Harris - Regional Dispatcher, Liquids

cell: 970-618-0781 email: dharris@gmcocorp.com

Justin Moore - Regional Dispatcher, Salt

cell: (970) 618-2789  email: jmoore@gmcocorp.com

Mark Entz - Southeast Colorado Operations

cell: (303) 489-9443   email: mentz@gmcocorp.com

Bruce Juelfs - Vice President, Sales and Marketing

cell: (970) 541-8834  email: bjuelfs@gmcocorp.com

Andree Braun - Government Sales Manager

cell: (303) 359-6653  email: abraun@gmcocorp.com

Sheilah Juelfs - Contract Administrator

cell: (970) 420-6382  email: sjuelfs@gmcocorp.com  

TERRITORY ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVES

COLORADO 

Zach Loucks - Eastern Commercial Accounts

cell: (720) 762-3754 email: zloucks@gmcocorp.com

Bill Langren - Eastern Government Accounts

cell: (303) 652-7045 

email: blandgren@gmcocorp.com

 

Hugo Walters - Western Colorado

cell: (970) 250-2907 

email: hwalters@gmcocorp.com

Joe Thorell 

cell:(308) 991-2410 email: jthorell@gmcocorp.com

TEXAS

EnviroTx 

phone: (512) 779-4055 website: https://envirotx.com/

WASHINGTON / IDAHO

Marty Buell -  Eastern Washington and Idaho

cell: (509) 309-6582 email: mbuell@gmcocorp.com

David Husted -  Western and Central Washington

cell: (509) 406-6846 email: dhusted@gmcocorp.com

EMAIL US

Phone: 970-625-9100
Fax: 970-625-9101
Toll Free: 1-800-244-2148

Email: info@gmcocorp.com

GMCO Corporation
0228 Powerline Rd.
P.O. Box 1480
Rifle, CO 81650

  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

Thanks for submitting!