:

Inventory Location

CONTACT OUR TEAM AT GMCO

GENERAL

COLORADO

NEBRASKA

President - Jeremy Henderson
Vice President - Tom Valencia
Chief Financial Officer - Jennifer Goolsby

Doug Anthony – East Slope; Group Council

cell: (970) 618-2807  email: danthony@gmcocorp.com

Joe Thorell - Territory Account Representative, Nebraska

cell: (308) 991-6379 email: jthorell@gmcocorp.com

Bruce Juelfs - Vice President, Sales and Marketing

cell: (970) 541-8834  email: bjuelfs@gmcocorp.com

Dave DeHerrera - Sales and Marketing Director

cell: (303) 319-5910  email: ddeherrera@gmcocorp.com

Sheilah Juelfs - Contract Administrator

cell: (970) 420-6382  email: sjuelfs@gmcocorp.com    

SALES:

Andree Braun - Government Account Executive, Colorado

cell: (303) 359-6653  email: abraun@gmcocorp.com

Zach Loucks - Territory Account Manager, Eastern Colorado

cell: (303) 888-6245  email: zloucks@gmcocorp.com

OPERATIONS:

Gary Standard - Eastern Slope Colorado Operations

cell: (720) 207-7630 email: gstandard@gmcocorp.com

Duston Harris - Regional Dispatcher, Liquids

cell: (970) 456-2009 email: dharris@gmcocorp.com

Justin Moore - Regional Dispatcher, Salt

cell: (970) 379-4654  email: jmoore@gmcocorp.com

Mark Entz - Southeast Colorado Operations

cell: (303) 489-9443   email: mentz@gmcocorp.com

Roberto Spindola - Manager, Denver Bulk Salt Operations 

cell: (720) 614-2372 email: rspindola@gmcocorp.com

TEXAS

Lloyd Turner - Territory Account Representative, Texas

cell: (214) 897-9118  email: lturner@gmcocorp.com

WASHINGTON

Marty Buell -Territory Account Representative,

Eastern Washington  

cell: (509) 487-9171 email: mbuell@gmcocorp.com

Jerry Nydam - Territory Account Representative,

Central/West Washington

cell: (509) 998-0563 email: jerrynydam@gmcocorp.com

IDAHO

Marty Buell -Territory Account Representative, Idaho

cell: (509) 487-9171 email: mbuell@gmcocorp.com

EMAIL US

Phone: 970-625-9100
Fax: 970-625-9101
Toll Free: 1-800-244-2148

Email: info@gmcocorp.com

GMCO Corporation
0228 Powerline Rd.
P.O. Box 1480
Rifle, CO 81650

  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

© Copyright 2021 by GMCO Corporation. All rights reserved.